Phx Friends of UA SIRLS

News and info about librarianship, UA SIRLS, and libraries…

Welcome all friends of SIRLS in Phx and beyond…

Posted by Editor on July 9, 2008

My grandson teaches me about the value of going to infinity…and beyond! He is a big Buz Lightyear fan and is always telling me we need to go to infinity and beyond, so I figured our blog will go there. My goal is to anticipate and meet your needs by alerting you to news, events, emerging trends and concepts and all “stuff” relating to librarians, libraries, library education and SIRLS.

So, please use the comments capability liberally and let me know your questions, concerns and what you are learning about all of the above. I will promise to do the same!

Leave a Reply

 
